appelle nous : +8613866722531

envoyer un message : pweiping@techemi.com

herbicide

Nouveaux produits

dernières nouvelles

Labor Day Holiday Notice

Labor Day Holiday Notice

Dear all, We would like to inform you that our company will be observing the Labor Day holiday from May 1st to May 5th. During this period, our office will be closed as our team takes a well-deserved ...

vue :

  • Glufosinate-Ammonium CAS 77182-82-2

    Gros Glufosinate-Ammonium CAS NO.77182-82-2

    Nom : Glufosinate ammonium N° CAS : 77182-82-2 Aspect : Le médicament original est un liquide brun Formule moléculaire : C5H15N2O4P Poids moléculaire : 198,1574 Point de fusion : 210 ℃ Point d'ébullition : 519,1 °C à 760 mmHg Point d'éclair : 267,7 °C Pression de vapeur : 3,61E-12 mmHg à 25 °C Densité : 1,4 g/cm3 Solubilité dans l'eau : Soluble dans l'eau Conditions de stockage : Conserver dans un endroit sombre, atmosphère inerte, 2-8 °C

    Tags :

  • Herbicide Glufosinate-Ammonium

    Herbicide Glufosinate-Ammonium

    Nom : Glufosinate ammonium N° CAS : 77182-82-2 Aspect : Le médicament original est un liquide brun Formule moléculaire : C5H15N2O4P Poids moléculaire : 198,1574 Point de fusion : 210 ℃ Point d'ébullition : 519,1 °C à 760 mmHg Point d'éclair : 267,7 °C Pression de vapeur : 3,61E-12 mmHg à 25 °C Densité : 1,4 g/cm3 Solubilité dans l'eau : Soluble dans l'eau Conditions de stockage : Conserver dans un endroit sombre, atmosphère inerte, 2-8 °C

    Tags :

  • Herbicide Glufosinate-Ammonium

    Herbicide Glufosinate-Ammonium

    Nom : Glufosinate ammonium N° CAS : 77182-82-2 Aspect : Le médicament original est un liquide brun Formule moléculaire : C5H15N2O4P Poids moléculaire : 198,1574 Point de fusion : 210 ℃ Point d'ébullition : 519,1 °C à 760 mmHg Point d'éclair : 267,7 °C Pression de vapeur : 3,61E-12 mmHg à 25 °C Densité : 1,4 g/cm3 Solubilité dans l'eau : Soluble dans l'eau Conditions de stockage : Conserver dans un endroit sombre, atmosphère inerte, 2-8 °C
  • Solution de glufosinate-ammonium

    Solution de glufosinate-ammonium

    Nom : Glufosinate ammonium N° CAS : 77182-82-2 Aspect : Le médicament original est un liquide brun Formule moléculaire : C5H15N2O4P Poids moléculaire : 198,1574 Point de fusion : 210 ℃ Point d'ébullition : 519,1 °C à 760 mmHg Point d'éclair : 267,7 °C Pression de vapeur : 3,61E-12 mmHg à 25 °C Densité : 1,4 g/cm3 Solubilité dans l'eau : Soluble dans l'eau Conditions de stockage : Conserver dans un endroit sombre, atmosphère inerte, 2-8 °C
  • Bonne usine et fabricant de pesticides Herbicide Oxadiargyl 96%TC

    Oxadiargyl 96%TC

      Nom  Oxadiargyle  Les caractéristiques: Poudre insipide beige CAS 39807-15-3 MF C15H14Cl2N2O3 Formulation 96 %TC  Utilisations du produit : Des herbicides efficaces à large spectre sur les graminées annuelles, les carex, les mauvaises herbes à feuilles larges et certaines mauvaises herbes vivaces ont obtenu des résultats significatifs, quatre natans malins ayant une bonne efficacité de lutte contre les mauvaises herbes. Principalement utilisé pour le riz, la pomme de terre, le tournesol, les légumes, les betteraves à sucre, les vergers et autres semis de mauvaises herbes à feuilles larges avant le contrôle, tels que Abutilon theophrasti, Bidens, Chenopodium weed, cocklebur, round Ye Jinkui, Monochoria grass, adventices Polygonum prune algues , Solanum nigrum, Sonchus, régulièrement des plats, des mauvaises herbes graminées, plus l'herbe de basse-cour, Leptochloa chinensis, l'herbe Tribulus terrestris, l'herbe Lan Ma, la digitaire sanguine, l'éleusine, le millet est une graminée et des mauvaises herbes carex et autres.     Garniture Oxadiargyl 96% TC  : 25 kg/tambour Le paquet peut être fabriqué selon les exigences du client.   Port Shangaï   Délai de mise en œuvre 5 ~ 15 jours après paiement     1. Réponse dans les 12 heures. 2. Produits de haute qualité et prix le plus raisonnable 3. Appui aux données et à la technologie chimique. 4. Service d'équipe professionnelle 5. Production personnalisée pour différents emballages 6. Aucun retard d'expédition  

    Tags : cas 39807-15-3 c15h14cl2n2o3 einecs : 278-636-5

  • Herbicide

    Glifosato 95% TC 1071-83-6

    Herbicide systémique non sélectif absorbé par le feuillage avec une translocation rapide dans toute la plante et inactivé au contact du sol. Contrôle des graminées annuelles et vivaces et des mauvaises herbes à feuilles larges avant la récolte dans les céréales pois haricots colza lin moutarde chaume et post-plantation/pré-émergence de nombreuses cultures ; en pulvérisation dirigée dans les vignes, les oliveraies, les pâturages, la foresterie et le désherbage industriel.

    Tags : n ° du cas: 1071-83-6 pureté: 95% glyphosate de glifosato étiquette: personnalisé fuction: herbicide produit technique

  • Herbicide

    Oxadizone 95% CAS 19666-30-9

    Nom commun :Oxadiazon Nom chimique : 5-tétr-butyl-3-(2,4-dichloro-5-isopropoxyphényl)1,3,4-oxadiazol-2(3H)-one M.f. :C 15 H 18 Cl 2 N 2 O 3 N° CAS : 19666-30-9 Qualité technique : 95 % min Formulations : 120 g/L EC, 250 g/L EC Emballage : Pour les produits techniques : tambour en fibre de 25 kg Pour les formulations : 120 g/L EC, 250 g/L EC 200 L de plastique tambour ou emballage personnalisé

    Tags : pureté: 95% min n ° CAS: 19666-30-9

  • Herbicide

    Diuron 80 % WP, n° CAS : 330-54-1

    Le diuron est utilisé pour empêcher les mauvaises herbes générales de se propager à nouveau, sauf dans les zones cultivées. Il est également utilisé pour désherber les asperges, les agrumes, le coton, l'ananas, la canne à sucre, les arbres tempérés et les arbustes fruitiers.

    Tags : mf: c9h10cl2n2o pureté: 80% poudre mouillable numéro de cas: 330-54-1

  • Herbicide Glyphosate 41%(480 g/L) AM SL en stock

    Herbicide Glyphosate 41%(480 g/L) AM SL en stock

      Nom du produit    Glyphosate   Une fonction    Herbicide   n ° CAS    1071-83-6   Pureté     480g/L 41%   Taper    Liquide     Herbicide systémique non sélectif absorbé par le feuillage avec une translocation rapide dans toute la plante et inactivé au contact du sol. Contrôle des graminées annuelles et vivaces et des mauvaises herbes à feuilles larges avant la récolte dans les céréales pois haricots colza lin moutarde chaume et post-plantation/pré-émergence de nombreuses cultures ; en pulvérisation dirigée dans les vignes, les oliveraies, les pâturages, la foresterie et le désherbage industriel.     Glyphosate 41%(480 g/L) Emballage AM SL :  200 L/fût ; 20 L/fût ; 5 L/fût ; 1L/Bouteille   Port Shangaï   Délai de mise en œuvre 5 ~ 15 jours après paiement     1. Réponse dans les 12 heures. 2. Produits de haute qualité et prix le plus raisonnable 3. Appui aux données et à la technologie chimique. 4. Service d'équipe professionnelle 5. Production personnalisée pour différents emballages 6. Aucun retard d'expédition       A nhui Sinotech Industrial Co., Ltd , est spécialement engagée dans la commercialisation internationale de pesticides et de produits chimiques. Nous nous consacrons à améliorer la vie, toujours prêts à fournir des produits de qualité supérieure combinés à des prix compétitifs et à un service commercial complet. Grâce à des efforts continus, la société a déjà établi des relations commerciales stables à long terme avec des centaines de clients d'outre-mer et de fournisseurs nationaux. Nos produits ont été exportés vers de nombreux pays et régions, y compris l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Sud, l'Europe, etc. En attendant, la société est soutenue par ses usines fidèles  sur le produit de l'urée, du nitrate de potassium , du glyphosate, de l'abamectine, du cartap,  etc. Nous poursuivons toujours le principe de "Qualité le primaire, crédit la fondation." Nous espérons sincèrement échanger des informations, établir une coopération technique et faire des affaires avec des amis tant au pays qu'à l'étranger pour améliorer ensemble le développement de l'industrie chimique.     1. Pouvez-vous faire un logo et un OEM personnalisés? Nous effectuons des commandes OEM avec un package différent.   2. De quoi avons-nous besoin pour importer des pesticides ? Vous devez avoir un enregistrement d'importation de pesticides, nous pouvons également fournir de nombreux ICAMA à nos clients.   3.Conditions d'expédition ? DHL, UPS et Fedex pour l'échantillon, fret maritime et fret aérien ou autre méthode pour la commande en gros.   4.Puis-je obtenir un échantillon gratuit ? Un échantillon gratuit est disponible dans une quantité raisonnable.   5.Comment garantissez-vous la qualité ? Nous avons une analyse approfondie de la qualité depuis la chaîne de production jusqu'à l'entrepôt. Avant le chargement, nous autorisons un tiers prestigieux à faire l'inspection et le rapport original directement au client.       Bienvenue à nous demander plus.    

    Tags : cas 1071-83-6 mf c3h8no5p glyphosate 41% (480 g / l) d'amsl

  • Herbicide Glyphosate 41%(480 g/L) IPA SL en stock

    Herbicide Glyphosate 41%(480 g/L) IPA SL en stock

      Nom du produit    Glyphosate   Une fonction    Herbicide   n ° CAS    1071-83-6   Pureté     480g/L 41%   Taper    Liquide   Herbicide systémique non sélectif absorbé par le feuillage avec une translocation rapide dans toute la plante et inactivé au contact du sol. Contrôle des graminées annuelles et vivaces et des mauvaises herbes à feuilles larges avant la récolte dans les céréales pois haricots colza lin moutarde chaume et post-plantation/pré-émergence de nombreuses cultures ; en pulvérisation dirigée dans les vignes, les oliveraies, les pâturages, la foresterie et le désherbage industriel.     Glyphosate 41 % (480 g/L) Emballage IPA SL :  200 L/fût ; 20 L/fût ; 5 L/fût ; 1L/Bouteille   Port Shangaï   Délai de mise en œuvre 5 ~ 15 jours après paiement     1. Réponse dans les 12 heures. 2. Produits de haute qualité et prix le plus raisonnable 3. Appui aux données et à la technologie chimique. 4. Service d'équipe professionnelle 5. Production personnalisée pour différents emballages 6. Aucun retard d'expédition       A nhui Sinotech Industrial Co., Ltd , est spécialement engagée dans la commercialisation internationale de pesticides et de produits chimiques. Nous nous consacrons à améliorer la vie, toujours prêts à fournir des produits de qualité supérieure combinés à des prix compétitifs et à un service commercial complet. Grâce à des efforts continus, la société a déjà établi des relations commerciales stables à long terme avec des centaines de clients d'outre-mer et de fournisseurs nationaux. Nos produits ont été exportés vers de nombreux pays et régions, y compris l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Sud, l'Europe, etc. En attendant, la société est soutenue par ses usines fidèles  sur le produit de l'urée, du nitrate de potassium , du glyphosate, de l'abamectine, du cartap,  etc. Nous poursuivons toujours le principe de "Qualité le primaire, crédit la fondation." Nous espérons sincèrement échanger des informations, établir une coopération technique et faire des affaires avec des amis tant au pays qu'à l'étranger pour améliorer ensemble le développement de l'industrie chimique.     1. Pouvez-vous faire un logo et un OEM personnalisés? Nous effectuons des commandes OEM avec un package différent.   2. De quoi avons-nous besoin pour importer des pesticides ? Vous devez avoir un enregistrement d'importation de pesticides, nous pouvons également fournir de nombreux ICAMA à nos clients.   3.Conditions d'expédition ? DHL, UPS et Fedex pour l'échantillon, fret maritime et fret aérien ou autre méthode pour la commande en gros.   4.Puis-je obtenir un échantillon gratuit ? Un échantillon gratuit est disponible dans une quantité raisonnable.   5.Comment garantissez-vous la qualité ? Nous avons une analyse approfondie de la qualité depuis la chaîne de production jusqu'à l'entrepôt. Avant le chargement, nous autorisons un tiers prestigieux à faire l'inspection et le rapport original directement au client.       Bienvenue à nous demander plus.    

    Tags : glyphosate 41% (480 g / l) ipa sl

  • Herbicide

    Butachlore 500 g/L EC, cas 23184-66-9

    Être utilisé en pré-levée pour le contrôle des graminées annuelles et de certaines mauvaises herbes à feuilles larges dans le riz, à la fois semé et transplanté. Il montre une sélectivité dans l'orge, le coton, l'arachide, la betterave à sucre, le blé et plusieurs cultures. Les doses efficaces varient de 1,0 à 4,5 kg ma/ha. L'activité dépend de la disponibilité de l'eau, comme les précipitations après le traitement, l'irrigation par aspersion ou les applications sur l'eau stagnante comme dans la riziculture.

    Tags : mf: c17h26clno2 dosage: 500 g / l concentré d'émulsion numéro de cas: 23184-66-9

  • Herbicide

    PMIDA 98% TC, Herbicide Glyphosate Intermédiaire, cas 5994-61-6

      Nom du produit   PMIDA 98% TC   Nom chimique  Acide N-(phosphonométhyl) iminodiacétique; PMIDA; PMID Acide N-(phosphonométhyl)iminodiacétique hydraté   CAS   5994-61-6   MF   C5H10NO7P   Apparence   poudre blanche   Application  Principalement matériel d'herbicide et intermédiaire de glyphosate. Peut également être utilisé pour les intermédiaires agrochimiques.médicaux.caoutchouc.colorant. Emballage PMIDA 98% TC  :  25 kilogrammes/sac ; 840 kg/sac.     Port Shangaï   Délai de mise en œuvre 5 ~ 15 jours après paiement     1. Réponse dans les 12 heures. 2. Produits de haute qualité et prix le plus raisonnable 3. Appui aux données et à la technologie chimique. 4. Service d'équipe professionnelle 5. Production personnalisée pour différents emballages 6. Aucun retard d'expédition     A nhui Sinotech Industrial Co., Ltd , est spécialement engagée dans la commercialisation internationale de pesticides et de produits chimiques. Nous nous consacrons à améliorer la vie, toujours prêts à fournir des produits de qualité supérieure combinés à des prix compétitifs et à un service commercial complet. Grâce à des efforts continus, la société a déjà établi des relations commerciales stables à long terme avec des centaines de clients d'outre-mer et de fournisseurs nationaux. Nos produits ont été exportés vers de nombreux pays et régions, y compris l'Asie du Sud-Est, l'Amérique du Sud, l'Europe, etc. En attendant, la société est soutenue par ses usines fidèles  sur le produit de l'urée, du nitrate de potassium , du glyphosate, de l'abamectine, du cartap, etc. Nous poursuivons toujours le principe de "Qualité le primaire, crédit la fondation." Nous espérons sincèrement échanger des informations, établir une coopération technique et faire des affaires avec des amis tant au pays qu'à l'étranger pour améliorer ensemble le développement de l'industrie chimique.     1. Pouvez-vous faire un logo et un OEM personnalisés? Nous effectuons des commandes OEM avec un package différent.   2. De quoi avons-nous besoin pour importer des pesticides ? Vous devez avoir un enregistrement d'importation de pesticides, nous pouvons également fournir de nombreux ICAMA à nos clients.   3. Conditions d'expédition ? DHL, UPS et Fedex pour l'échantillon, fret maritime et fret aérien ou autre méthode pour la commande en gros.   4. Puis-je obtenir un échantillon gratuit ? Un échantillon gratuit est disponible dans une quantité raisonnable.   5. Comment garantissez-vous la qualité ? Nous avons une analyse approfondie de la qualité depuis la chaîne de production jusqu'à l'entrepôt. Avant le chargement, nous autorisons un tiers prestigieux à faire l'inspection et le rapport original directement au client.     Bienvenue à nous demander plus.                

    Tags : cas 5994-61-6 mf c5h10no7p pmida 98% min

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >>
 
discuter maintenant veuillez cliquer ici pour l\'enquête
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, veuillez nous laisser un message, votre demande sera répondue dans les 12 heures.

call us : +8613866722531

send a message : dep5@techemi.com

Herbicide

New Products

  • Vitamin B1

    Vitamin B1 Thiamine Hydrochloride

    Name:Vitamin B1, Thiamine hydrochloride, Vitamin HCL Appearance: white or faintly yellow, crystalline powder CAS No.:50-81-7 Standard:BP2018/EP9.2 Molecular formula: C12H17ClN4OS·HCl

  • 25kg/drum paracetamol Raw Material

    Paracetamol Raw Material Wholesale CAS 103-90-2

    Name: Paracetamol CAS No.: 103-90-2 Appearance: White crystal powder Molecular formula: C8H9NO2 Molecular Weight: 151.1649 Density: 1.293 g/cm3 Melting point: 168-172℃ Water solubility: 14 g/L (20℃) Water solubility: 14 g/L (20 ºC)

  • Vitamin C

    Vitamin C, L-Ascorbic acid CAS 50-81-7

    Name: Vitamin C, L-Ascorbic acid Specfication: 35% feed grade CAS No.: 50-81-7 Molecular formula: C6H8O6 Appearance: A almost white or light yellow powder Usage: Animal Feed Additive

  • Sodium Benzoate Columnar

    Sodium Benzoate Columnar

    Name: Sodium Benzoate           CAS No.: 532-32-1 EINECS No:208-534-8 Appearance:White granules or crystalline powder Molecular formula: C7H5NaO2 Molecular Weight: 144.1032 Density: 1.44 g/cm³ Melting point: 300℃ Boiling point: 249.3°C at 760 mmHg Flash point: 111.4°C Water solubility: soluble Vapor Pressure: 0.0122mmHg at 25°C

  • Saccharin Sodium 8-12 Mesh

    Saccharin Sodium 8-12 Mesh CAS NO.:128-44-9 High Quality Sweetener Origin From China.

    Anhui Hicare Biotech Co.,Ltd strictly select food additives products, support customer registration , and provide professional services to customers in the global market.Purchase Saccharin Sodium 8-12 Mesh CAS NO.:128-44-9,inquiry Anhui Hicare Biotech Co.,Ltd.      Name:  Saccharin Sodium 8-12 Mesh CAS No.:  128-44-9 Molecular formula: C7H4NO3SNa Melting point : >300°C storage temp : 0-6°C Odor : odourless or with a faint, aromatic odour Water Solubility : >=10 g/100 mL at 20 ºC Molecular structure: Description: Saccharin sodium 8-12 mesh CAS NO.: 128-44-9, the sweetness is 200-500 times that of sucrose, generally 300 times. It is easily soluble in water, slightly soluble in ethanol, and the aqueous solution is slightly alkaline. It has low calories and is not absorbed by the human body, and can be automatically excreted in urine and feces. It is used as a sugar substitute for patients with obesity, hyperlipidemia, diabetes and dental carie...

  • Locust and Spodoptera frugiperda killer DDVP insecticide 100g/l EC, Dichlorvos cas 62-73-7

    Locust and Spodoptera frugiperda killer DDVP insecticide 100g/l EC, Dichlorvos cas 62-73-7

    Active ingredient Dichlorvos Classification Insecticide / Agrochemical Formulation 98% Tech, 77.5% EC, 25% EC, 1000g/l EC, 500g/l EC,  100g/l EC Biochemistry Cholinesterase inhibitor.  Mode of action Insecticide and acaricide with respiratory, contact, and stomach action. Gives rapid knockdown. Usage Control of household and public health insect pests, e.g. flies, mosquitoes, cockroaches, bedbugs, ants, etc.; stored-product pests in warehouses, storerooms, etc.; flies and midges in animal houses; sciarid and phorid flies in mushrooms; sucking and chewing insects, and spider mites in a wide range of crops, including fruit, vines, vegetables, ornamentals, tea, rice, cotton, hops, glasshouse crops, etc. Also used as a veterinary anthelmintic. Certificate of quality DDVP 1000g/L EC Item  Specification Appearance Light yellow transparent Liquid A.I. Content ≥1000g/L Acidity (as H2SO4) ≤0.2% Water contet ≤0.1% Stability of the emulsion FAO Standard Certificate of qua...

latest news

How to judge the quality of saccharin sodium from its appearance

How to judge the quality of saccharin sodium from its appearance

Finding a supplier of saccharin sodium can't be "faced", but good saccharin sodium can be seen. The sodium saccharin containing crystal water can make the sodium saccharin form large-particle crystals...

view :

  • CAS NO.77182-82-2

    CAS NO.77182-82-2

    Name:Glufosinate ammonium CAS No.:77182-82-2 Appearance:The original drug is a brown liquid Molecular formula:C5H15N2O4P Molecular Weight:198.1574 Melting point:210℃ Boiling point:519.1°C at 760 mmHg Flash point:267.7°C Vapor Pressure:3.61E-12mmHg at 25°C Density:1.4 g/cm3 Water solubility:Soluble in water Storage conditions:Keep in dark place, Inert atmosphere, 2-8°C

    Tags : Glufosinate-Ammonium Glufosinate ammonium 77182-82-2 Herbicide 6% 12% 13.5% 15% 20% glufosinate-ammonium solution 15% glufosinate-ammonium solution

  • Glufosinate-Ammonium Herbicide

    Glufosinate-Ammonium Herbicide

    Name:Glufosinate ammonium CAS No.:77182-82-2 Appearance:The original drug is a brown liquid Molecular formula:C5H15N2O4P Molecular Weight:198.1574 Melting point:210℃ Boiling point:519.1°C at 760 mmHg Flash point:267.7°C Vapor Pressure:3.61E-12mmHg at 25°C Density:1.4 g/cm3 Water solubility:Soluble in water Storage conditions:Keep in dark place, Inert atmosphere, 2-8°C
  • Herbicide Glufosinate-Ammonium

    Herbicide Glufosinate-Ammonium

    Name:Glufosinate ammonium CAS No.:77182-82-2 Appearance:The original drug is a brown liquid Molecular formula:C5H15N2O4P Molecular Weight:198.1574 Melting point:210℃ Boiling point:519.1°C at 760 mmHg Flash point:267.7°C Vapor Pressure:3.61E-12mmHg at 25°C Density:1.4 g/cm3 Water solubility:Soluble in water Storage conditions:Keep in dark place, Inert atmosphere, 2-8°C
  • Glufosinate-Ammonium Solution

    Glufosinate-Ammonium Solution

    Name:Glufosinate ammonium CAS No.:77182-82-2 Appearance:The original drug is a brown liquid Molecular formula:C5H15N2O4P Molecular Weight:198.1574 Melting point:210℃ Boiling point:519.1°C at 760 mmHg Flash point:267.7°C Vapor Pressure:3.61E-12mmHg at 25°C Density:1.4 g/cm3 Water solubility:Soluble in water Storage conditions:Keep in dark place, Inert atmosphere, 2-8°C
  • Good factory and manufacturer pesticide Herbicide Oxadiargyl 96%TC

    Oxadiargyl 96%TC

      Name  Oxadiargyl  Characteristics: Beige tasteless powder CAS 39807-15-3 MF C15H14Cl2N2O3 Formulation 96%TC  Product uses: Efficient broad-spectrum herbicides on annual grass, sedge, broadleaf weeds and some perennial weeds achieved significant results, four malignant natans good weed control efficacy. Mainly used for rice, potato, sunflower, vegetables, sugar beets, orchards and other broad-leaved weed seedlings before the Control in, such as Abutilon theophrasti, Bidens, Chenopodium weed, cocklebur, round Ye Jinkui, Monochoria grass, weeds Polygonum plum algae, Solanum nigrum, Sonchus, steadily dishes, grass weeds, plus barnyard grass, Leptochloa chinensis, Tribulus terrestris grass, Lan Ma grass, crabgrass, goosegrass, millet is a grass and sedge Weeds and other.     Oxadiargyl 96% TC packing: 25 kg/Drum The package can be made as the customer's requirement.   Port Shanghai   Lead Time 5~ 15 days after payment     1. Reply within 12 hours. 2. High-quality products and the most reasonable price 3. Data and chemical technology support. 4. Professional team service 5. Customiszed production for different package 6. No delay on shipment  

    Tags : CAS 39807-15-3 C15H14Cl2N2O3 EINECS:278-636-5

  • Herbicide

    Glifosato 95% TC 1071-83-6

    Non-selective systemic herbicide absorbed by the foliage with rapid translocation throughout the \plant and inactivated on contact with soil. Control of annual and perennial grasses and broad-leaved weeds pre-harvest in cereals peas beans oilseed rape flax mustard stubble and post-planting /pre-emergence of many crops; as a directed spray in vines olives orchards pasture forestry and industrial weed control.

    Tags : CAS No.:1071-83-6 Purity: 95% Glifosato glyphosate Label: Customized Fuction: Herbicide Technical Product

  • Herbicide

    Oxadizon 95% CAS 19666-30-9

    Common Name:Oxadiazon Chemical Name: 5-tetr-butyl-3-(2,4-dichloro-5-isopropoxyphenyl)1,3,4-oxadiazol-2(3H)-one M.f.:C15H18Cl2N2O3 CAS No:19666-30-9 Technical grade:95% min Formulations: 120g/L EC,250g/L EC Package: For technical prodct:25Kg fibre drum For formulations: 120g/L EC,250g/L EC 200L plastic drum or cstomerlized package

    Tags : purity: 95% min CAS No.: 19666-30-9

  • Herbicide

    Diuron 80% WP, CAS No.: 330-54-1

    Diuron is used to prevent general weeds spreading again except in cultivated areas. It is also used for weeding asparagus, citrus, cotton, pineapple, sugar cane, temperate trees and shrub fruits.

    Tags : MF: C9H10Cl2N2O Purity: 80% Wettable powder CAS No.: 330-54-1

  • Herbicide Glyphosate 41%(480 g/L) AM SL in stock

    Herbicide Glyphosate 41%(480 g/L) AM SL in stock

      Product Name    Glyphosate   Function    Herbicide   CAS No    1071-83-6   Purity     480g/L  41%   Type    Liquid     Non-selective systemic herbicide absorbed by the foliage with rapid translocation throughout the \plant and inactivated on contact with soil. Control of annual and perennial grasses and broad-leaved weeds pre-harvest in cereals peas beans oilseed rape flax mustard stubble and post-planting /pre-emergence of many crops; as a directed spray in vines olives orchards pasture forestry and industrial weed control.     Glyphosate 41%(480 g/L) AM SL  packing:  200 L/Drum; 20 L/Drum; 5 L/Drum; 1 L/Bottle   Port Shanghai   Lead Time 5~ 15 days after payment     1. Reply within 12 hours. 2. High-quality products and the most reasonable price 3. Data and chemical technology support. 4. Professional team service 5. Customiszed production for different package 6. No delay on shipment       Anhui Sinotech Industrial Co.,Ltd,is specially engaged in international marketing of pesticides and chemicals. We are devoted ourselves to make the life better,always ready to provide top quality products combined with competitive price and comprehensive commercial service. By continuously efforts,the company has already established stable long-term business relationships with hundreds of oversea customers and domestic suppliers.Our products has exported to many countries and regions, including Southeast Asia,South America, Europe,etc; Meantime,the company is supported by its faithful factories on the product of Urea,Potassium Nitrate,Glyphosate, Abamectin,Cartap and so on. We always pursue the tenet of "Quality the primary, credit the foundation." We Sincerely hope to exchange information,establish technical cooperation and do business with friends both at home and abroad to improve the development of chemical industry together.     1. Can you do cusomised logo and OEM? We do OEM orders with diffirent package.   2. What do we need to import pesticide? You need to have pesticide import registration, also, we can supply many ICAMA for our customer.   3.Shipping Terms? DHL, UPS and Fedex for sample, Sea freight and air freight or other method for bulk order.   4.Can i get free sample? Free sample is available within reasonable quantity.   5.How do you guarantee the quality? We have thourough quality analysis since production line to warehouse. Before loading, we authorize prestigous third party to make inspection and original report directly to customer.       Welcome to ask us more.    

    Tags : CAS 1071-83-6 MF C3H8NO5P Glyphosate 41%(480 g/L) AMSL

  • Herbicide Glyphosate 41%(480 g/L) IPA SL in stock

    Herbicide Glyphosate 41%(480 g/L) IPA SL in stock

      Product Name    Glyphosate   Function    Herbicide   CAS No    1071-83-6   Purity     480g/L  41%   Type    Liquid   Non-selective systemic herbicide absorbed by the foliage with rapid translocation throughout the \plant and inactivated on contact with soil. Control of annual and perennial grasses and broad-leaved weeds pre-harvest in cereals peas beans oilseed rape flax mustard stubble and post-planting /pre-emergence of many crops; as a directed spray in vines olives orchards pasture forestry and industrial weed control.     Glyphosate 41%(480 g/L) IPA SL  packing:  200 L/Drum; 20 L/Drum; 5 L/Drum; 1 L/Bottle   Port Shanghai   Lead Time 5~ 15 days after payment     1. Reply within 12 hours. 2. High-quality products and the most reasonable price 3. Data and chemical technology support. 4. Professional team service 5. Customiszed production for different package 6. No delay on shipment       Anhui Sinotech Industrial Co.,Ltd,is specially engaged in international marketing of pesticides and chemicals. We are devoted ourselves to make the life better,always ready to provide top quality products combined with competitive price and comprehensive commercial service. By continuously efforts,the company has already established stable long-term business relationships with hundreds of oversea customers and domestic suppliers.Our products has exported to many countries and regions, including Southeast Asia,South America, Europe,etc; Meantime,the company is supported by its faithful factories on the product of Urea,Potassium Nitrate,Glyphosate, Abamectin,Cartap and so on. We always pursue the tenet of "Quality the primary, credit the foundation." We Sincerely hope to exchange information,establish technical cooperation and do business with friends both at home and abroad to improve the development of chemical industry together.     1. Can you do cusomised logo and OEM? We do OEM orders with diffirent package.   2. What do we need to import pesticide? You need to have pesticide import registration, also, we can supply many ICAMA for our customer.   3.Shipping Terms? DHL, UPS and Fedex for sample, Sea freight and air freight or other method for bulk order.   4.Can i get free sample? Free sample is available within reasonable quantity.   5.How do you guarantee the quality? We have thourough quality analysis since production line to warehouse. Before loading, we authorize prestigous third party to make inspection and original report directly to customer.       Welcome to ask us more.    

    Tags : Glyphosate 41%(480 g/L) IPA SL

  • Herbicide

    Butachlor 500 g/L EC, cas 23184-66-9

    Be used in pre-emergence for the control of annual grasses and certain broad-leaved weeds in rice, both seeded and transplanted. It shows selectivity in barley, cotton, peanuts, sugar beet, wheat and several crops. Effective rates range from 1.0-4.5 kg a.i./ha. Activity is dependent on water availability such as rainfall following treatment, overhead irrigation or applications to standing water as in rice culture.

    Tags : MF: C17H26ClNO2 Assay, : 500 g/L Emulsion concentrate CAS No.: 23184-66-9

  • Herbicide

    PMIDA 98% TC, Herbicide Glyphosate Intermediate, cas 5994-61-6

      Product Name   PMIDA 98% TC   Chemical Name  N-(Phosphonomethyl) iminodiacetic acid; PMIDA;  PMID N-(phosphonomethyl)iminodiacetic acid hydrate   CAS   5994-61-6   MF   C5H10NO7P   Apperance   White powder   Application  Mainly material of Herbicide.and intermediate of Glyphosate. Can also to agrochemical.medicial.rubber.dyestuff.intermediates. PMIDA 98% TC  packing: 25 Kg/Bag; 840 kg/bag.     Port Shanghai   Lead Time 5~ 15 days after payment     1. Reply within 12 hours. 2. High-quality products and the most reasonable price 3. Data and chemical technology support. 4. Professional team service 5. Customiszed production for different package 6. No delay on shipment     Anhui Sinotech Industrial Co.,Ltd,is specially engaged in international marketing of pesticides and chemicals. We are devoted ourselves to make the life better,always ready to provide top quality products combined with competitive price and comprehensive commercial service. By continuously efforts,the company has already established stable long-term business relationships with hundreds of oversea customers and domestic suppliers.Our products has exported to many countries and regions, including Southeast Asia,South America, Europe,etc; Meantime,the company is supported by its faithful factories on the product of Urea,Potassium Nitrate,Glyphosate, Abamectin,Cartap and soon. We always pursue the tenet of "Quality the primary, credit the foundation." We Sincerely hope to exchange information,establish technical cooperation and do business with friends both at home and abroad to improve the development of chemical industry together.     1. Can you do cusomised logo and OEM? We do OEM orders with diffirent package.   2. What do we need to import pesticide? You need to have pesticide import registration, also, we can supply many ICAMA for our customer.   3.Shipping Terms? DHL, UPS and Fedex for sample, Sea freight and air freight or other method for bulk order.   4.Can i get free sample? Free sample is available within reasonable quantity.   5.How do you guarantee the quality? We have thourough quality analysis since production line to warehouse. Before loading, we authorize prestigous third party to make inspection and original report directly to customer.     Welcome to ask us more.                

    Tags : CAS 5994-61-6 MF C5H10NO7P PMIDA 98% MIN

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >>
 
chat now please click here for inquiry
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,your inquiry will be replied within 12 hours.